选择语种:
English | 简体中文

公司

关于我们

“深层矿泉水” 是新西兰拥有的一家公司,以南岛的心脏地区为基地,临近源源不断的纯天然自流泉水。“深层矿泉水” 操作的瓶装设备是符合国际泉水平的一流产品,设在人口极其稀少的坎特伯雷平原。

“深层矿泉水” 致力于为国际和国内市场供应高品质的纯天然泉水。我们在现代化工厂和与重要供应商的伙伴关系上的投资,使得我们能保持将瓶装泉水的价格低廉,而且不在最终消费者所理想和期盼的质量上打折扣。

泉水源

“深层矿泉水” 的所有泉水源都是来自239呎 (73米) 深的禁闭的自流泉水。“深层矿泉水” 起源于地球上最偏远的部分——南极。泉水蒸气由强大的冷风吹起,穿越冰冷的南部海洋,直到以雨泉水的形式降落在新西兰南岛的南阿尔卑斯山地区。之后,泉水即自然地由地下河流向海岸流淌,寻找途径流入禁闭的含水土层,并一路上添加重要的矿物质的同时也经历了天然的过滤。这种泉水有80多年才流出地面,被装进 “深层矿泉水” 的瓶里。

泉水质

“深层矿泉水” 的纯净度以及矿物质的含量都是经过有名望的新西兰多间实验室鉴定认可的。该泉水的质量非常高,滋味柔和,溶解于泉水里的固体物质含量低。

“深层矿泉水” 的典型分析 毫克/1

作为碳酸钙其中的钙
22.5
作为碳酸钙其中的镁
2.7
12.5
硅石
18.2
硝酸盐
0.3
硫酸盐
<4
氯化物
8.1
0.9
pH值
7.8
(作为碳酸钙的) 硬度
68
溶解于泉水里的固体物质的总量
118

为了确保该瓶装泉水保持极高的品质,“深层矿泉水” 实施过滤至0.2微米,并且世界级的臭氧法确保瓶和盖都免受污染。所产生的臭氧在短暂时间内即自然消散。“深层矿泉水” 的保质期限为两年。

欲知 “深层矿泉水”,或我们的任何产品或服务,请就此与我们联络。

“泉水质好,生活得就好。泉水质差,生活得就差。没有泉水,就没有生命” 皮特·布莱克爵士”
~ Sir Peter Blake

Select language:
English | 简体中文

Company

About us

DEEP WATERS is a New Zealand owned trust based in the heart of the South Island, with access to an abundance of pure natural artesian water. DEEP WATERS operates a state-of-the-art bottling facility to international standards, at the water source located in the very low populated Canterbury plains.

DEEP WATERS is dedicated to supplying high quality pure natural water to international and local markets. Our investment in to modern plant and partnerships with key suppliers, enables us to keep bottling costs low, without compromising the high quality desired and expected by the end consumer.

Factory Pictures

Factory Factory Factory

Deep Waters Bottling Process Flow Diagram

Water Source

DEEP WATERS sources all of its water from a 239 foot (73 metre) deep confined aquifer. DEEP WATERS begins its journey from the most isolated part of the globe; Antarctica. Water vapour lifted by powerful cold katabatic winds travels across the ice-cold southern ocean before falling as rain, high in the spectacular Southern Alps of the South Island of New Zealand. The water then naturally makes its way via underground rivers towards the coast, finding paths in to confined aquifers, undergoing natural filtration while gaining essential minerals along the way. The water is greater than 80 years old before it flows out of the ground and in to the DEEP WATERS bottles.

Watch the Deep Waters Video Story

Water Quality

DEEP WATERS purity and mineral content has been verified by reputable New Zealand laboratories. The water is of very high quality with a soft taste and is naturally low in dissolved solids:

DEEP WATERS Typical analysis mg/l

Calcium
22.5
Magnesium
2.7
Sodium
12.5
Silica
18.2
Nitrate
0.3
Sulphate
<4
Chloride
8.1
Potassium
0.9
pH
7.8
Hardness
68
Total dissolved solids
118

To ensure the water maintains its high quality DEEP WATERS applies filtration down to 0.2 micron and a world class Ozonation process to ensure no contamination from the bottles and caps. The generated ozone naturally dissipates after a short period of time resulting in oxygen enriched water. DEEP WATERS has a shelf-life of two years.

For further information about DEEP WATERS or any of our products or services you can contact us here.

Laboratory Reports

Hills Laboratory Analysis Report
Hills Laboratory Water Analysis Report
Codex HACCP Certification

“Good water, good life. Poor water, poor life. No water, no life.”
~ Sir Peter Blake 

Katabatic Wind

Aquifer Diagram